Contact Us

To contact members of the EECS REFS you may either send an email to eecs-refs@mit.edu, which will reach all of us at once, or you may contact us individually.

Please note that if you contact a REFS member individually, it is not guaranteed that (s)he will get back to you immediately. We all try our utmost best to be in constant email contact; however, there are situations (conferences, internships, vacation, etc.) that make this impossible. If you do not hear back from a REFS member, please either contact another member or send an email to the entire group.

Please note that each member of EECS REFS reserves the right to refuse or discontinue a case if he or she feels uncomfortable providing consultation.

Thank you in advance for your understanding!

Colm O'Rourke colmor@mit.edu
Anny Zheng xjzheng@mit.edu
Arman Rezaee armanr@mit.edu
Jen Gong jengong@mit.edu
Manasi Vartak mvartak@mit.edu
Marek Hempel marekh@mit.edu
Maryam Aliakbarpour maryama@mit.edu
Gustavo Goretkin goretkin@mit.edu
gjstein@mit.edu
Shreya Saxena ssaxena@mit.edu